## **2019 Alpha Plus Model Teacher Award Winners**

Teacher	School Name (District)
Deanna Allen	Coyle Elementary
DeAndra Anderson	Porum Junior High
Amanda Bordelon	Geronimo Elementary
Tracy Brinkley	Sweetwater Elementary
Shelly Burleson	Cherokee Elementary
Teresa Buzzard	Cave Springs Elementary
Anita Cameron	Braggs Elementary
Connie Carroll	Caney Elementary
Debbie Cobden	Verden Elementary
Francisco Cotto Suarez	OKC Blended Learning Center (Epic)
Toni Davidson	Rocky Mountain Elementary
Jenna Davis	Weleetka Elementary
Cami Dellinger	Achille Elementary
Corona Finley	Watts Elementary
Bill Flesher	Hollis Middle School
Emily Franzeo	Bennington Elementary
Jennifer Freer	Clara Reynolds Elementary (Harrah)
Kirsten Friend	Idabel Middle School
Jessica Fuller	North Park Elementary (Guymon)
Natasha Gonzales	North Park Elementary (Guymon)
Sondra Hardin	Okay Elementary
Page Hauser	OKC Blended Learning Center (Epic)
Sherry Hearn	Porum Elementary
Angela Holt	Flower Mound Elementary
Sara Hyde	Fort Gibson Middle School
Bobbi Jackson	Dustin Elementary (Graham-Dustin)
Pam Jackson	Big Pasture Elementary
Greg Jantzen	Cherokee Middle School
Cindy Jenkins	Academy Elementary (Guymon)
Tonya Johnson	Big Pasture High School
Britni Keylon	Guymon Junior High
Jamie Kvarme	Weleetka Elementary
Brooke LeMay	Whitebead Elementary
Tonia Lodes	Carnegie Elementary
Jennifer Martin	Wickliffe Elementary
Ronnie Martin	Tannehill Elementary
Denise McComber	Bishop Public School
Amanda McCoy	Porum Elementary
Debbie Millarr	Kenwood Elementary
Erica Murray	Merritt Elementary
Brooke Oliver	Little Axe Elementary
Robbie Peel	Wetumka Elementary
Amanda Pilgrim	Tulsa Blended Learning Center (Epic)

## **2019 Alpha Plus Model Teacher Award Winners**

Teacher	School Name (District)
Kimberly Pool	Whitebead Elementary
Mona Reagan	Hollis Elementary
Kenda Reynolds	Balko Elementary
Chelsea Richardson	Edison Elementary (Mangum)
Valerie Schaeffer	Panola Blended Learning Center (Epic)
Hannah Scharabok	Tulsa Blended Learning Center (Epic)
Lynn Scrutchfield	Canadian Elementary
Erin Shufeldt	Soper Elementary
Travis Sloat	Okay Junior High
Carla Stauter	Idabel Middle School
Kaitlin Strawn	Hollis Elementary
Elaine True	Oaks Elementary (Oaks-Mission)
Karla Webb	Hollis Middle School
Bernadette Whitetree	Graham Elementary (Graham-Dustin)